The Fund’s board, which consists of eleven members, is elected by the founders’ meeting. The board manages the Fund’s activities in between the founders’ meetings, approves aid programs, and elects an administrative head and a finance manager. The chair of the board manages the board; he or she is elected at a board meeting by secret ballot.

The current members of the board are as follows: Tomas Bitinaitis, Edmundas Greimas, Tadas Kastanauskas, Julius Taminskas, Almantas Kulbis, Vidmantas Malinauskas, Alius Ulevičius, Pranas Mierauskas, Petras Lengvinas, Danas Augutis, Jurga Motiejūnaitė.

The chairperson of the board is Pranas Mierauskas.