Contacts

Edmundas Greimas (+370 698 39665; edmundas.g@glis.lt) - executive director  
Nerijus Zableckis (+370 656 20426; nerijus.z@glis.lt) - project manager  
Danas Augutis (danas.a@glis.lt) - project manager
 
Alvydas Gintaras (alvydas.g@glis.lt) - conservation officer
 
Robertas Staponkus (+370 655 56093; robertas.s@glis.lt) - project manager
 
Julija Petrošiūtė (+370 655 56090; julija.p@glis.lt) - communication officer  
Romas Garbaravičius (romas.g@glis.lt) - financier  

 

How to find us:

Lithuanian Fund for Nature
Algirdo st. 22-3, LT-03218 Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 2310700, Fax: +370 5 2310441
Email: info@glis.lt

Code: 190776346
VAT code: LT100005480317