Kontaktai

 

Danas Augutis (danas.a@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas
Alvydas Gintaras (alvydas.g@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas
Remigijus Karpuška (8 684 63709; remigijus.k@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas
Dalia Bastytė (8 663 65616; dalia.b@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistė
Indrė Čeidaitė (8 658 86069; indre.ceidaite@gmail.com) - gamtosaugos specialistė
Jūratė Sendžikaitė (8 633 81039; jurate.s@glis.lt;) - gamtosaugos specialistė
Leonas Jarašius (8 633 81039; leonas.j@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas
Žydrūnas Sinkevičius (867166993; zydrunas.s@glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas
Romas Garbaravičius (romas.g@glis.lt) - finansininkas
 

Edmundas Greimas (8 698 39665; edmundas.g[eta]glis.lt) - vykdomasis direktorius

Nerijus Zableckis (8 656 20426; nerijus.z[eta]glis.lt) - projekto vadovas

Danas Augutis (danas.[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas

Alvydas Gintaras (alvydas.g[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas

Remigijus Karpuška (8 684 63709; remigijus.k[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas

Dalia Bastytė (8 663 65616; dalia.b[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistė

Indrė Čeidaitė (8 658 86069; indre.c[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistė

Jūratė Sendžikaitė (8 633 81039; jurate.s[eta]glis.lt;) - gamtosaugos specialistė

Leonas Jarašius (8 633 81039; leonas.j[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas

Žydrūnas Sinkevičius (867166993; zydrunas.s[eta]glis.lt) - gamtosaugos specialistas

Romas Garbaravičius (romas.g[eta]glis.lt) - finansininkas

 

 

Kaip mus rasti:

Rekvizitai:

Lietuvos gamtos fondas
Algirdo g. 22-3, LT-03218 Vilnius
Tel.: 8 5 2310700, Fax.: 8 5 2310441
El. paštas: info@glis.lt

Įmonės kodas:190776346
PVM kodas: LT100005480317